INTRODUCTION


PoctDiamedix

PoctDiamedix est un trader de service Abbott i-STAT 1, et un fournisseur professionnel de remise à neuf d'Abbott Point of Care i-STAT, i-STAT 1, imprimante i-STAT, i-STAT simulateur électronique,i - stat cartouche.

Au cours des 10 dernières années, PoctDiamedix a remis à neuf des milliers d'imprimantes OEM i-STAT, d'i-STAT 1, d'i-STAT 1, de simulateur électronique et de cartouche céramique d'Abbott, et les a vendus aux pays juridiques, tels que le Kenya, la Bolivie, la Lettonie, la Russie, la France, l'Ukraine, la Malaisie, l'Inde et l'Indonésie.

Afin de moderniser les produits Abbott Point of Care, PoctDiamedix a investi 200 000 $ pour acheter des installations de rénovation avancées et a formé une équipe professionnelle de 20 employés, ont premier cycle ou supérieurs, 10 ingénieurs, entre eux 5 ont le diplome de Master, et l’âge moyen de 30 ans.

Après des années d'efforts, PoctDiamedix est devenu l'un des principaux fournisseurs du marché remis à neuf Abbott Point in Care i-STAT et i-STAT 1. Les produits remis à neuf PoctDiamedix vendus deviennent une publicité attrayante, permet d'obtenir plus de commandes.

NOTRE SERVICE



6 months warranties

1 an de garantie

Lifetime repair

Durée de réparation

30 days refunds

30 jours de restitution

30 days exchanges

30 jours de remplacement

Software upgrade

La mise à jour de logiciel

Document support

Support de documents

Poctdiamedix.com comprend parfaitement l'importance de dans le temps de service à la clientèle, toujours fait tout son possible pour satisfaire aux exigences des clients.poctdiamedix.com a toujours quelqu'un sur place pour répondre à vos questions et régler vos problèmes.

Pour le soutien général des questions, en anglais seulement, veuillez appeler +1 320 402 2905(appel international aux États - unis)

Pour l'enquête, veuillez envoyer un courriel à sales@PoctDiamedix.com

Pour l'état des commandes et d'autres, veuillez envoyer un courriel à service@PoctDiamedix.com

Pour les logiciels et d'autres question technique, veuillez envoyer un courriel à support@PoctDiamedix.com

ABOUT US


PoctDiamedix

PoctDiamedix is a trader of brand new Abbott Point of Care i-STAT 1 handheld blood analyzer, and a professional refurbishment supplier of Abbott Point of Care i-STAT,i-STAT 1,i-STAT printer and i-STAT Cartridge.

In the past 10 years, PoctDiamedix refurbished thousands of Abbott Point of Care i-STAT, i-STAT 1, i-STAT Printer, Electronic Simulator and Ceramic Cartridge,developed and manufactured replacement printer for i-STAT,i-STAT 1, and sold them to the countries where used medical devices and refurbished medical devices are legal,such as Kenya, Bolivia, Latvia, Russia, France, Ukraine, Malaysia, India and Indonesia.

To make the refurbishment as good as originals in appearance and function , PoctDiamedix invested $ 200000 to buy advanced refurbishment facilities and built a professional team of 20 staffs , all undergraduate and above , 10 engineers , of which 5 have a master's degree , with an average age of 30 years old .

After years of constantly efforts, PoctDiamedix has turned out to be the top suppliers in the refurbishment industry of Abbott Point of Care i-STAT and i-STAT 1. The refurbished products which sold to worldwide gain a good reputation for PoctDiamedix.

OUR SERVICE



6 months warranties

1 year warranties

Lifetime repair

Lifetime repair

30 days refunds

30 day refunds

30 days exchanges

30 day exchanges

Software upgrade

Software upgrade

Document support

Document support

PoctDiamedix.com fully understands the importance of in time customer service, always does everything possible to satisfy customers' requirement. PoctDiamedix.com always has someone on hand to answer your questions and solve your problems.

For general support queries, in English language only,please call +1 320 402 2905(international call to USA)

For product inquiry, please email to sales@PoctDiamedix.com

For order status and other after-sales question, please email to service@PoctDiamedix.com

For software and other technical question, please email to support@PoctDiamedix.com

Friendly Links: Vibrating Screen