о нас


PoctDiamedix

poctdiamedix - трейдер новый эббот момент ухода i-stat 1 анализатор крови кпк, и профессиональный ремонт поставщиком эббот момент ухода i-stat, i-stat 1, i-stat принтер и i-stat патрон.

в последние 10 лет, poctdiamedix отремонтированы тысячи эббот момент ухода i-stat, i-stat 1, i-stat принтер, электронный симулятор и керамические картридж, разработан и изготовлен замены принтер для i-stat, i-stat 1, и продал их стран, в которых используются медицинского оборудования и ремонтмедицинские приборы, являются законными, таких, как кения, боливии, латвии, россии, франции, украины, малайзии, индии и индонезии.

сделать ремонт, как оригиналы на вид и функции, poctdiamedix инвестировал 200 тысяч, чтобы купить дополнительные ремонтные услуги и профессиональная команда 20 сотрудников всех студентов и выше, 10 инженеров, из которых 5 степень магистра, средний возраст 30лет.

после многих лет постоянно усилия, poctdiamedix оказалось ведущих поставщиков в модернизации промышленности эббот момент ухода i-stat и i-stat 1.отремонтированный продукты, которые продаются во всем мире получить хорошую репутацию на poctdiamedix.

наш сервис



6 months warranties

1 год гарантии

Lifetime repair

срок ремонта

30 days refunds

30 - дневный возмещение

30 days exchanges

30 в день обмена

Software upgrade

обновление программного обеспечения

Document support

документ поддержки

poctdiamedix.com полностью осознает важность во время обслуживания клиента, всегда делает все возможное, чтобы удовлетворить требования клиентов.poctdiamedix.com всегда кто - то под рукой, чтобы ответить на ваши вопросы и решить ваши проблемы.

за общую поддержку запросов, только на английском языке, просьба звонить по телефону +1 320 402 2905(международный призыв к сша)

для продукта расследования, пожалуйста, адрес электронной почты sales@PoctDiamedix.com

за состояние и другие сервис - вопрос, пожалуйста, адрес электронной почты service@PoctDiamedix.com

для программного обеспечения и других технических вопросов, пожалуйста, адрес электронной почты support@PoctDiamedix.com

ABOUT US


PoctDiamedix

PoctDiamedix is a trader of brand new Abbott Point of Care i-STAT 1 handheld blood analyzer, and a professional refurbishment supplier of Abbott Point of Care i-STAT,i-STAT 1,i-STAT printer and i-STAT Cartridge.

In the past 10 years, PoctDiamedix refurbished thousands of Abbott Point of Care i-STAT, i-STAT 1, i-STAT Printer, Electronic Simulator and Ceramic Cartridge,developed and manufactured replacement printer for i-STAT,i-STAT 1, and sold them to the countries where used medical devices and refurbished medical devices are legal,such as Kenya, Bolivia, Latvia, Russia, France, Ukraine, Malaysia, India and Indonesia.

To make the refurbishment as good as originals in appearance and function , PoctDiamedix invested $ 200000 to buy advanced refurbishment facilities and built a professional team of 20 staffs , all undergraduate and above , 10 engineers , of which 5 have a master's degree , with an average age of 30 years old .

After years of constantly efforts, PoctDiamedix has turned out to be the top suppliers in the refurbishment industry of Abbott Point of Care i-STAT and i-STAT 1. The refurbished products which sold to worldwide gain a good reputation for PoctDiamedix.

OUR SERVICE



6 months warranties

1 year warranties

Lifetime repair

Lifetime repair

30 days refunds

30 day refunds

30 days exchanges

30 day exchanges

Software upgrade

Software upgrade

Document support

Document support

PoctDiamedix.com fully understands the importance of in time customer service, always does everything possible to satisfy customers' requirement. PoctDiamedix.com always has someone on hand to answer your questions and solve your problems.

For general support queries, in English language only,please call +1 320 402 2905(international call to USA)

For product inquiry, please email to sales@PoctDiamedix.com

For order status and other after-sales question, please email to service@PoctDiamedix.com

For software and other technical question, please email to support@PoctDiamedix.com

Friendly Links: Vibrating Screen